Contacts

REGIONAL COUNCIL OF LAPLAND
Kristiina Jokelainen
Senior Advisor in International Relations
kristiina.jokelainen(a)lapinliitto.fi
+358 40 501 9856
Kaarina Mäcklin
Senior Expert in EU relations
kaarina.macklin(a)lapinliitto.fi
+358 40 168 0137
www.lapinliitto.fi/en

LAPLAND UNIVERSITY OF APPLIED SCIENCES
Riitta Alajärvi-Kauppi
Development Manager
riitta.alajarvi-kauppi@lapinamk.fi
+358 40 596 9334
Seppo Saari
RDI Manager
seppo.saari@lapinamk.fi
+358 40 543 0249
www.lapinamk.fi/en

DIGIPOLIS
Kari Poikela
Cluster Manager
kari.poikela@digipolis.fi
+358 50 435 8283
Seppo Ahola
Arctic Advisor
seppo.ahola@digipolis.fi
+358 400 249 620
www.digipolis.fi/en

UNIVERSITY OF LAPLAND
Harri Malinen
Senior Expert
harri.malinen@ulapland.fi
+358 40 572 0778
www.ulapland.fi/en

PROAGRIA LAPLAND
Johannes Vallivaara
Cluster Manager
johannes.vallivaara@proagria.fi
+358 40 684 5741
https://lappi.proagria.fi/

ROVANIEMI DEVELOPMENT LTD.
Eija Lange
Business Developer
eija.lange@rovaniemi.fi
+358 40 120 6644
www.rovaniemenkehitys.fi/en

GEOLOGICAL SURVEY OF FINLAND (GTK)
Hannu Panttila
Geologist
hannu.panttila@gtk.fi
+358 50 348 6088
en.gtk.fi

NATURAL RESOURCES INSTITUTE FINLAND (Luke)
Kari Mäkitalo
Senior Scientist
kari.makitalo@luke.fi
+358 29 532 4465
www.luke.fi/en